• Microfluidics for Medical Applications

    Albert van den Berg Loes Segerink Paul O'Brien Ralph Nuzzo Joao Rocha Xiaogang Liu A Khademhosseinni K. Suh F. Wolbers R. Meissner D Lohse A. M. de Jong Shuichi Takayama Paul Yager L. Terstappen H. Morgan Gabor Kovacs Steven Staal

Click on cover to enlarge.
6 - 7Hours to read