• The Scientific Conquest of Death

    Michael R. Rose Aubrey de Grey Joao Pedro de Magalhaes Michael D. West Robert A. Freitas Jr. Raymond Kurzweil William Sims Bainbridge Marvin L. Minsky Brian Wowk Brad F. Mellon Max More Mike Treder Eric S. Rabkin Manfred Clynes Shannon Vyff Ben Best Marc Geddes

Click on cover to enlarge.
6 - 7Hours to read